Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the Montgomery County Board of Developmental Disabilities Services are held the third Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. except in July and November, when no meetings are held unless make-ups or in-service are needed, and in the month of December, when the meeting is held the second Tuesday of the month at the same time. 

Meetings may take place via Zoom or in person at the MCBDDS Northview Center, 8114 North Main Street, Dayton, OH 45415, and may be subject to change. Please consult our website calendar for the most up-to-date information.

To request a reasonable accommodation due to a disability, please contact Julie Nelson at 937-212-6222 or Janice Rice at 937-776-0866.

Please see the Meeting Guidelines section at left for additional information.

2022 Board Meetings

Meeting Date Special Notes Location
Tuesday, January 18 Organizational Meeting Northview Center
Tuesday, February 15 Regular Meeting Northview Center
Tuesday, March 15 Regular Meeting Northview Center
Tuesday, April 19 Regular Meeting Northview Center
Tuesday, May 17 Regular Meeting Northview Center
Tuesday, June 21 Regular Meeting Northview Center
July Make-up meeting or Board In-service, if needed No meeting
Tuesday, August 16 Regular Meeting Northview Center
Tuesday, September 20 Regular Meeting Northview Center
Tuesday, October 18 Regular Meeting Northview Center
November Make-up meeting or Board In-service, if needed No meeting
Tuesday, Dec. 13 Regular Meeting Northview Center